Devotional Nuggets – #20

Hello Lady!

Today, I’d like to talk about you. Yes, YOU! I’d like to share something you might want to shy away from. Oh yes, let’s talk about it, okay!

Here is for all the ladies especially those who are trusting God for life partners. Those who believe in the institution of marriage. I mean those who know that marriage will make them complete and they are willing to go all the hog to make their marriage a wonderful place to be.

Why did I ever think about this topic? Well, truth be told. I have decided that what I bring on this morning posts will be things put into my heart. I am learning to obey the subtle nudges within me and I feel happy because once I carry out the yearnings of my intuitions, I don’t worry anymore. Those days when I disobey from heeding to these inner voices, I end up in regrets… I end up doing them at the last minute when the purpose has already been defeated.

So this morning, I have a special word for some of us, ladies who are looking up to God for marriage. Sometimes, some scary thoughts build up in you and your imaginations go crazy… Hey, the right time and the right person will come sooner than later. The right person will find you. Watch out for Him.

So are you one of those ladies who feel that no man will like or want you?

  • Well, do not be jealous when you see other ladies with fleet of men. Perhaps jumping from one Tom, Dick and Harry!!!
  • Do not ever wish to be like them.
  • Do not give in to what people think or say about you
  • Don’t let anyone hasten you into taking a quick and bad decision because they want you married off by all means.  Hmmnmm! Trust me, I know what I’m saying here.

Let me tell you something. One day, there will be a man who will come along and recognize how special you are because you are not every man’s utility.

  • Your real man will feel like the luckiest person in the world when he finds you.
  • Do not do all the wrong things because you are looking for love. Patience is a virtue! Wait!!

Remember that everybody do not wake up and sleep at the same time. So be patient okay!!!

Love will find you when your time comes, the time for all ladies are not the same.

Your time will surely come:

  • Time will bring the best of them to you.
  • He will be the man that will adore you
  • He will be the man that will respect you
  • He will understand you in almost every way
  • He will become your life partner
  • The man you will exchange that VOW with. You know what I mean, right?
  • Time will come with the man that will say, YES I DO! Now, you got it! Oh yes, it will happen.
  • It will come with the man that is worthy to be called your husband.

So, why are you still worrying?

God is packaging the best for you. You just have to be a little bit more patient. And open your eyes to be able to see clearly and discern when the right man knocks at the door of your heart.

A prayer for you: And for me too!!!

My prayer for US today is that the Lord would bring some special and unique individuals into our lives that will bring the best out of us, and help us complete and fulfil our purpose and destinies.

I declare that today we will find ourselves in the right places at the right time with the presence of mind to recognize and embrace such unique opportunities. Today, may we experience the greatest human relationships that will catapult us to the next level.  I decree that our days of walking alone and lifting life’s issues by ourselves are over with.  Because like David, God will surround us with our own mighty men and women.

This time, the Lord will make us rich in significant relationships and there will be no sorrow added whatsoever.

Blessings to you on this beautiful Wednesday Morning. Let’s keep hope alive!

Peace and Love!

Copyright © 2016 by Simpledimple.  All rights reserved

10 thoughts on “Devotional Nuggets – #20

  1. This is wonderful post, and some good advice! Thank you for this! God called my soul mate home to Him after we spent 12 wonderful years together. I am blessed to have so many good memories, and I thank God for sending this beautiful man to me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

