Good Night Giggles!

Change is the only constant thing. Tonight, I am so knackered. It was a very hectic day at work… and I couldn’t really be here (on the blogosphere) as I would have loved to today. Sorry, but the quotes will wait till tomorrow. Instead, here is something to take away from me.

Humility pays! Real life incident… 

“At a street accident, a woman tried to help the victims but suddenly a nurse came and said:
“Miss, excuse me! I am a nurse and I can do it better. Step back!! .. I’ve had a course in first aid and I’m trained in giving first aid and CPR”.

The woman stepped aside and watched the procedure and then said: “If you need a doctor, I’m just behind you.”

The nurse turned and looked at the woman in dismay.

Humility counts!

Stay humble.

If you will go far in life, you will need to drop your pride and treat people right.

Don’t make assumptions and judge others in haste. Pride only drives people away because it stinks.

“Blessed are the meek”  Be humble! It’s worth it.

🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Thank you for your understanding. I appreciate you all.

Good night everyone!

Peace and Love!

Copyright © 2016 by Simpledimple.  All rights reserved

16 thoughts on “Good Night Giggles!

Leave a Reply

