One Step At A Time…

One step at a time

One goal at a time

One piece at a time

One poem a day

Slow and Steady

My musings will never stop whispering

My poetry and prose will reflect

Everything and anything

Events from the entire globe

To the four corners of my room

From my pains and hurts

To my triumph and victories

My rants will never stop singing

I will always cook up something

Food for the soul

Words to ponder on

Photos to watch out for

My daily nuggets

These are my ramblings

Stay tuned to this frequency

Don’t touch the dial

If you perceive differently

Reach out to me

I will be here with my bits and pieces

Of inspiration and motivation

My musings, my rants

And my ramblings

Make me whole again

It’s one step at a time

**********

Peace and Love!

Copyright © 2016 by Simpledimple.  All rights reserved

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “One Step At A Time…

  1. Pingback: One Step At A Time… | moimarion

Leave a Reply

