The Daily Prompt – Carry!

Oh Lord!

Uphold me as I wake up each day

Carry me in your loving hands

And be my help in present times

Oh Lord!

Lift up these stones before me

Let me walk unscathed

Shower me with your loving kindness

So I can enjoy your divine favour

Oh Lord!

As I seek your face daily

Let your presence fill me up

Breathe life into my daily plans

And bless my every day pursuits

**************

In response to the Daily Prompt – Carry.

Peace and Love!

Copyright © 2016 by Simpledimple.  All rights reserved

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Daily Prompt – Carry!

Leave a Reply

