Have A Great Week…

Welcome to a new day, a new week and the last week in the month of August, 2016. It’s been a great month thus far with the sun beaming with smiles and lots of sunshine to the world.

What are you up to this week?

For me, I’ve got loads of things to do but first, I must attend to work matters… I mean official work. What I do to put food on my table. Then, I will attend to my passion – my blogging activities. I know despite your official jobs, for those who combine work with blogging, you’d be churning out stories. Right!

So here’s something for us all this wonderful Monday…

To write something you have to risk making a fool of yourself.  You have to be more daring and damn the consequences. You have to be confident and not worry about what people will say. Just rant, ramble, chatter, prattle and keep talking, oh yeah, I mean keep writing.

Some people will care to read and some others will look away. Yet, another set of people will mock your creativity and writing skills. Hey, don’t even bother about a thing.  Just keep your head up and keep churning out your thoughts. Put them out there without blinking.  After all, not everybody is meant to appreciate you or haven’t you heard that you cannot please everybody?

It’s top of the day to you as we begin a new week. Let’s be optimistic and believe that the week will progress well and we are able to tackle most of our set-goals.

Here’s sending you a big hug with strength and the will-power to accomplish all you plan to do this week.

Peace and Love!

Copyright © 2016 by Simpledimple.  All rights reserved

 

20 thoughts on “Have A Great Week…

Leave a Reply

