Breathe – It’s A New Day!

If you’d remember this during tough times and difficult situations, it will help you get over it or at least reduce the anxiety and fear that overwhelms you during such periods. It resonates with me and it has helped me pass through tough times and challenges.

The mind works wonders when in the right/positive state and it’s a secret to keep going stronger and stronger, no matter the challenges.

 

breathe-giggles-nugget

 

positve

Stay on the bright side of life.

Good Morning My Friends.

Peace and Love!

Copyright © 2016 by Simpledimple.  All rights reserved.

 

 

6 thoughts on “Breathe – It’s A New Day!

  1. In a very dark period of my life, I was told one very simple lesson that changed my life (with a little time and effort… but nothing comes for free, right?)

    “If your life isn’t in danger, it isn’t “that” grave!”

    I used it as almost as a mantra for years, and still to this day, it helps me de-dramatize everyday stressful happenings…

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much for sharing this simple lesson. It is good to know that despite those stressful and overwhelming feelings, we can simplify them by following some very simple but effective ‘rules’ that help us destress. I will always remember this – “If your life isn’t in danger, it isn’t “that” grave!”

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh my…it’s been a while since I’ve blogged about anything or read any of your posts, SimpleDimple! I missed them so much, and as usual you don’t disappoint. I love your posts. You’re amazing. God bless you lots and lots.

    And it’s so true what has been said…it will pass. Whatever it is…Whenever I mess up with someone or I’m deeply hurt, I tell myself to focus on the rising and setting of the sun everyday. With each one comes the promise of better things to come and the chance to forgive myself and them for all the hurt. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Now you want to make me cry. My emotions are quick to jump up with such wonderful words. This has touched the core of me and I am thankful. 🙂 I feel humbled and happy that you enjoy the little offering I present here. A big Amen to your prayers. So glad you are back to this community. 🙂 Looking forward to reading your interesting postings. Thank you again and again. God bless you. Much love from me. Xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

