Photo of the Day – My Autumn Shots!

I bring you glad tidings from this crisp weather here in Denmark. Autumn is such a beautiful season and my photo of the day are from the Deer Park that I visited in the weekend. 

 

 

Here is Autumn’s hue with it’s glowing beauty on the environment. Such a rich awesome shade of vibrant colours!!! I love Autumn but like every thing else, seasons come and seasons go… so sadly as she bows to nature, dear winter is loading fiercely, gathering momentum to launch out her own reign.  And Noooo, just like I dread the cold days, I dread those layers upon layers on my body.

Hope you enjoyed the view. Let the rich kaleidoscope colours brighten your day.

PS: Will be posting the Autumn collections in batches for the next couple of days. Watch out and thank you for your support.

Peace and Love!

Copyright © 2016 by Simpledimple. All rights reserved.

 

19 thoughts on “Photo of the Day – My Autumn Shots!

Leave a Reply

