The Daily Prompt – Sincere!

I only saw yesterday’s prompt today… and I wanted to write it and use the opportunity to ask some pertinent questions. Today, I’d like you to critique me and my blog. What do you like about this blog and what do you not like?

Big Question, you’d say… Will I be able to handle the answers and responses I’d get… the not so sweet and negative ones? Well, constructive criticism is all good. It helps one to see how far with ones work and know where to make amends and improve upon. I have tried to pour myself into this blog but it hasn’t been as easy as I thought. And I haven’t been able to reach out to everyone as I also thought. Pardon my inactions if you can and let’s pray for more tenacity to keep holding on inspite of the oddities.

So my dear fellow bloggers and friends, please be sincere in your assessment of this blog. I want to know how you feel about it; what features have you enjoyed and liked. What do you not fancy? What can be improved upon? Provide in your own words your general feeling about this blog and the humble person behind it. Tell me what you rather expect!!!

Thank you for your SINCERE responses. I appreciate you all and your comments.

I know I have posted

A collage of writings

Photographs in different genres

All exudes different looks and shapes

Painful tales

Turns and twists

Hope alive

Positivity

In all of these

Tell me what you feel

Let’s be real today and always

So be sincere in your critique

And I’d understand you

**********

In response to the Daily Prompt – Sincere.

Peace and Love!

Copyright © 2016 by Simpledimple.  All rights reserved.

 

15 thoughts on “The Daily Prompt – Sincere!

  1. I enjoy reading your blog your inspirational thoughts. Sometimes you preach you views though by using quotes like “you have to” or “you should ” those words give a feel that you’re telling us we should live the life you expect. I think it would be less demanding if you used language like we, or I think. Just my opinion.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Author Interview – Katie Lewington (Poet & Author) – Put Me Down, I’m Terrible & Just: A sign of the times | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

