Good Morning Giggles!

Wait a minute!!! What date is it today?

Need to check the calendar again!!! 

So I woke up this morning with a stream of light piercing into my bedroom from the window. And I wondered if this was winter or spring. Yes, it does feel like spring today.
The blue sky is all brightened up and glowing. The sun is so high and warm. Infact, I can feel the warmth seeping into my skin.

Oh, I just love the weather today and the break from the foggy, moody, gloomy grey cloud with the cold freeze slap of the last few days.

Please sun tarry a while with us. Pls, be kind and don’t shut this sparkling light yet. Just stay here with us pleaseeeee!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Indeed, the times are really changing!!!  

Hey, my dear friends in this beautiful community, how are you spending this weekend? I hope you are making nice plans and creating beautiful moments.

Go ahead, have a lovely, goody Saturday!!!!

Peace and Love!

Copyright © 2017 by Simpledimple.  All rights reserved.

12 thoughts on “Good Morning Giggles!

Leave a Reply

