Good Morning Giggles!

So, I know this was the month of March when there will naturally be a change in the weather and season. And I thought we are over winter when I saw spring flowers the other day.

But not so quick, Nature echoed… And then suddenly, flurries of snow started to pop out just to clarify it and say, ‘not yet my Dear Stella’! You haven’t seen the last of me or winter.

I was like, Okay Dear Winter and cold season, it’s a matter of time and we are all back to wearing flip flops again. lol.

Spring is here (2)

Spring and summer – I can’t wait to embrace your warmth.

Looking forward to spring! 🌷🌻🌸

Looking forward to the glowing sunshine and the whole razzmatazz of the coming seasons.

Peace and Love!

Copyright © 2017 by Simpledimple.  All rights reserved.

3 thoughts on “Good Morning Giggles!

Leave a Reply

