Echoes of My Neighbourhood – #16

Echoes of My Neighbourhood, is a fun challenge by Jacqueline. Every Thursday Jackie invites us to share photos of our neighbourhood and link them to her blog. Will you let us take a peek at your space in the world?  

Last weekend, I attended the One Year Birthday Party of a friends daughter – The beautiful Lil’ Penelope.

It was funfilled with party lovers networking and cracking up at jokes. So much food and so much laughter in a day. I stuffed my belly with assorted Danish delicacies and my favorite alcoholic drink – the rich and famous Baileys. Hmmn, it was enjoyment galore!

As usual, I took a few shots to share with you.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
*The Birthday Cake – Congratulations, Penny*

 

 

 

 

It was a beautiful birthday outing which I enjoyed very much. But who wouldn’t with all the chops and drinks. Hahaha!

That was the echoes of my neighbourhood this week.

See you all again next week!

Peace and Love!

Copyright © 2016 by Simpledimple.  All rights reserved.

22 thoughts on “Echoes of My Neighbourhood – #16

      1. You got me cracking up… yep, I feel your words within me. Someday in the future… Perhaps, there will be the real people behind the internet and real food on the table to share… you never know. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment